Review: Imagine Me by Tahereh Mafi

Review of Imagine Me (Shatter Me #6) by Tahereh Mafi Rating: ★ ★ ☆ ☆ ☆ DESCRIPTION The explosive finale to the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Shatter Me series. Juliette Ferrars. Ella Sommers. Which is the truth and which is the lie? Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and what she... Continue Reading →

Review: From Blood and Ash by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Review of From Blood and Ash (From Blood and Ash #1) by Jennifer L. Armentrout Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ This is - hands down - one of my favorite reads of the year! DESCRIPTION Captivating and action-packed, From Blood and Ash is a sexy, addictive, and unexpected fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah... Continue Reading →

Review: Last Memoria by Rachel Emma Shaw

Review of Last Memoria (Memoria Duology #1) by Rachel Emma Shaw Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ I listened to the audiobook on Spotify and had an ebook version provided by the author in exchange for an honest review! DESCRIPTION A heartbreaking dark fantasy thriller about flawed people making flawed decisions. Eternal Sunshine of the... Continue Reading →

[Blog Tour] Review: The Life that Mattered by Jewel E. Ann

Review of The Life that Mattered (The Life Duet #1) by Jewel E. Ann Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Thank you to Social Butterfly PR for providing an advance reading copy, in exchange for an honest review! DESCRIPTION Sex isn’t love. Love isn’t sex. And friendship is neither. The son of a French Olympic... Continue Reading →

[ARC] Review: Below by Alexandria Warwick

Review of Below (North #1) by Alexandria Warwick Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ Review copy provided by the author in exchange for an honest review. DESCRIPTION In the heart of the frigid North, there lives a demon known as the Face Stealer. Eyes, nose, mouth—nothing and no one is safe. Once he returns to... Continue Reading →

Review: Whispers of Shadow & Flame by L. Penelope

Review of Whispers of Shadow & Flame (Earthsinger #2) by L. Penelope Earthsinger #1: Song of Blood & Stone Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ I listened to the finished audiobook, but also had a review copy provided to me by St. Martin's Griffin in exchange for and honest review. DESCRIPTION The Mantle that separates... Continue Reading →

Review: Serpent & Dove by Shelby Mahurin

Review of Serpent & Dove by Shelby Mahurin Series: Serpent & Dove #1 Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (One of my favorites of 2019!) Review copy provided by HarperTeen via Edelweiss in exchange for an honest review. DESCRIPTION Bound as one to love, honor, or burn. Two years ago, Louise le Blanc fled her... Continue Reading →

Review: House of Salt and Sorrows by Erin A. Craig

Review of House of Salt and Sorrows by Erin A. Craig Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ I listened to the finished audiobook, but also had a review copy provided to me by Delacorte Press in exchange for and honest review. DESCRIPTION In a manor by the sea, twelve sisters are cursed. Annaleigh lives a... Continue Reading →

Review: The Last Hope by Krista & Becca Ritchie

Review of The Raging Ones by Krista and Becca Ritchie Series: The Raging Ones #2 The Raging Ones Review (★ ★ ★ ★ ★) Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Review copy provided by Wednesday Books via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review. Thank you to Wednesday Books for sending me a physical advance reading copy... Continue Reading →

Review: The Bride Test by Helen Hoang

Review of The Bride Test by Helen Hoang Series: The Kiss Quotient #2 Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ Thank you to Berkley Publishing for sending me a review copy via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review. DESCRIPTION Khai Diep has no feelings. Well, he feels irritation when people move his things or contentment... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: